The Scheme Scam

What do I know?

Robert Pattinson in Little Ashes November 29, 2008

Finally, a Robert Pattinson film without awkward squirming involved (No I never saw Twilight, but the trailer was enough for me). Rottentomatoes posted 2 clips of all the main characters in some scenes, and the ending of the one I posted is fantastically absurd and hilarious, absolutely Dali to say the least. I love the interaction between characters, they have  a great dynamic that I hope will lift this film out of the Hollywood Biography rubbish. It’s too early to say anything yet, but judging from these small bits, it definitely has potential. The movie trailer will debut on December 1st on Access Hollywood, but I won’t sit through mindless celebrity gossip for just that. I’ll google it later and upload it soon! Until then, enjoy these clip.

 

One Response to “Robert Pattinson in Little Ashes”

  1. Jen Says:

    There’s this new clip as well which focuses on Rob Pattinson

    http://link.brightcove.com/services/player/bcpid301778988?bctid=3351338001


Leave a comment